De Regenboog Prinses Beatrixlaan 34 3958 XK Amerongen 0343 452466
Directie van de school:  
   
 Annemarie van der Mede - directeur avdmede@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
   
Intern Begeleiders  
Martijn Clarijs - onderbouw gr. 1-4 mclarijs@regenboogamerongen.nl
Antoinette Marks - bovenbouw gr. 5-8 amarks@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
Bouwco÷rdinator  
Martijn Clarijs - onderbouw mclarijs@regenboogamerongen.nl
Bart Scheffer - bovenbouw bscheffer@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
Teamleden  
    
 1    - Karin Eikelenboom (ma t/m wo) keikelenboom@regenboogamerongen.nl
          Anja Brandsma (do, vr) abrandsma@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
 2    - Lisanne Bode (ma t/m wo) lbode@regenboogamerongen.nl
        Marjolein Doornbos (do,vr)             mdoornbos@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
 3    - Martijn Clarijs (ma t/m wo) mclarijs@regenboogamerongen.nl
         Marjolein de Haas(do t/m vr) mdehaas@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
 4    - Annieke Teunissen van Manen ateunissenvmanen@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
 5    - Marlon Nell (ma,di,do,vr) mnell@regenboogamerongen.nl
          Marco Brussaard (woe) mbrussaard@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
 6    - Janneke Quartel (ma, di) jquartel@regenboogamerongen.nl
          Christa Mulder (wo t/m vr) cmulder@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
7    - Cees Dolderman cdolderman@regenboogamerongen.nl
        Henk vd Mheen (di) hvdmheen@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
 7/8  Ellen van der Klift  (ma, do, vr) evdklift@regenboogamerongen.nl
         Bart Scheffer bscheffer@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
 8   -  Martijn van de Lagemaat (ma t/m do) mvdlagemaat@regenboogamerongen.nl
         Bart Scheffer (ma ochtend en vrij bscheffer@regenboogamerongen.nl