De Regenboog Prinses Beatrixlaan 34 3958 XK Amerongen 0343 452466
Directie van de school:
 
 Annemarie van der Mede - directeur avdmede@regenboogamerongen.nl
   

Bouwco÷rdinatoren/Intern begeleiders:
 Martijn Clarijs - onderbouw               mclarijs@regenboogamerongen.nl
 Bart Scheffer - bovenbouw               bscheffer@regenboogamerongen.nl

Teamleden
 
  
 1    - Karin Eikelenboom (ma t/m wo) keikelenboom@regenboogamerongen.nl
         Lisanne Bode (dog t/m vr) lbode@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
 2    - Jantiene Draaijer (ma t/m wo) jdraaijer@regenboogamerongen.nl
         Anja Brandsma (do, vr) abrandsma@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
 3    - Martijn Clarijs (ma t/m wo) mclarijs@regenboogamerongen.nl
         Marjolein de Haas(wo t/m vr) mdehaas@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
 4    - Marlon Nel (ma, di, do, vr) mnell@regenboogamerongen.nl
         Anja van Rotterdam (wo) avrotterdam@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
 5    - Janneke Quartel (ma, di) jquartel@regenboogamerongen.nl
         Christa Mulder (wo t/m vr) cmulder@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
 5/6 - Marco Brussaard (ma t/m vr) mbrussaard@regenboogamerongen.nl
         Jantiene Draaijer (ext. onderst.) jdraaijer@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
 6/7 - Annieke (ma t/m vr)  ateunissenvmanen@regenboogamerongen.nl
         (ondersteuning Lisanne Jansen 
         vanaf november  Meester Henk)
 
   
 7    - Cees Dolderman (ma, wo, do, vr) cdolderman@regenboogamerongen.nl
         Martijn v.d. Lagemaat (di) mvdlagemaat@regenboogamerongen.nl
   
 8   -  Ellen v.d. Klift (ma, do, vr) evdklift@regenboogamerongen.nl
         Bart Scheffer (di en wo) bscheffer@regenboogamerongen.nl
         Martijn v.d. Lagemaat (onderst)